top of page

BetBoom Dacha 2024: Qualified Teams, Schedule, Matches and Prizepool

BetBoom Dacha 2024 qualification has finished and all the 12 participants are finalised. The second ever BBD is hosted in Dubai and will have a 1 million USD prizepool.

BetBoom Dacha 2024 Teams and Qualification Results-

The BBD had 12 slots, out of those 7 teams were directly invited based on 2023 season. The remaining 5 spots were decided by regional qualifiers from 5 regions (1 team from each region).

Directly Invited Teams-

  • Team Spirit

  • Team Liquid

  • LGD Gaming

  • Team Liquid

  • Aurora

  • BetBoom Team

  • Xtreme Gaming

SEA and China Qualifiers-

  • For the BBD 2024, South East Asia and China had single combined qualified for the one spot. Azure Ray from China beat Geek Fam from the Philippines 3-2 in a close final to qualify for the BBD Dubai.

Easter Europe Qualifiers-

  • Virtus.Pro dominated their way through EEU qualifiers to make their way into BBD as the third EEU team. They beat the Liga team 3-0 in the final.

NA and SA Qualifiers-

  • From the Americas qualifier nouns qualified after beating Heroic 3-1. Fan favorites Shopify Rebellion had another disappointing event.

MENA Qualifiers-

  • In the MENA Region, Team Falcons managed to qualify after beating Quest 3-2 in an intense final. Nigma Galaxy finished fourth and their fans remain disappointed.

Western Europe Qualifiers-

  • From the WEU, OG dominated the entire qualifiers and didn't lose a match. OG beat Tundra 3-0 in the finals to qualify for the BBD 2024.

BetBoom dacha 2024 all teams
via: liquipedia

BetBoom Dacha Dubai 2024 Format and Schedule

BBD 2024 will be played from February 4th to 16th.

Group Stage-

In the group stage 12 teams will be divided among two groups of six teams each. The top 4 teams from each group (8 teams) will move onward to the playoffs whereas the bottom two teams from each group (4 teams) will be eliminated. Group stage games will be a 2 game series between each team.


The playoffs of BBD will be a double-elimination bracket. All the eight qualified teams will be placed in the upper bracket quarterfinals as per their group seeding. The playoffs will begin on February 11th and the Grand Finals will be played on February 16th. The playoffs game will be a best of 3 series whereas Grand Finals will be a BO5 matchup.


Latest Posts

bottom of page