top of page

Dota 2 TI 10 Group Stages - Schedule and Teams.

Dota 2 World Championship TI 10 starts tomorrow Thursday, October 7th. Valve released the groups of ti10 one day before the event opening. The International 10 will feature 18 teams form 6 regions and $40 millions grand prize pool.

Dota 2 TI10 group stages, schedule and teams

The first phase of the event will be Group stages, all 18 teams are divided into 2 groups of 9 teams each. One team from each group will be eliminated and rest 16 teams were move to main event. Top 4 teams from each group will be placed in upper bracket whereas rest will be in lower bracket, where they will play single elimination games.

Dota 2 TI 10 group stages teams and groups-

All the 18 teams are divided in 2 groups -

Group A-

Group B-

Dota 2 TI 10 group stages schedule-

Group stages will be played from 7th-10th October for 4 days. Each series in group stage will be of 2 games, each day 20 series will be played except 4th and final day of groups stages, 12 series will be played on day 4.

Opening series will be played at 10 AM in Bucharest, Romain or 12:30 IST. 4 series will be played and start the event.

Opening series-

  • OG vs Alliance

  • IG vs T1

  • VP vs Undying

  • EG vs Aster


Latest Posts

bottom of page