top of page

Lost Ark free to play release time | Lost Ark beginner's guide

Lost Ark is currently the talk of RPG gamers and communities around the world. Arguably the biggest game launching so far in 2022 has the players being impatient for its free to play global release. Lost Ark is published by Amazon Game Studios and will be directly competing with games like WOW and Final Fantasy XVI as its biggest competition.

Lost Ark free to play global release date and time

Lost Ark was originally released in 2019 in South Korean, then later in Russia and gained a huge fan base. Since then the MMO fans are waiting for its global release, which was promised in early 2022. The game was available for the players who purchased the founders pack on February 8th. The founders pack was ranged between 13$ to 88$ and offered the purchasing players a 3 day head start in the world of Lost Ark along with some rare items and in game currency.


The Lost Ark will officially be released on February 11th for all the players including free to play players. As per the time when it will be released is around 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET on February 11th. The players might face some delay to enter the game due to massive rush on the server.



Los Ark beginner guide-


Lost Ark is an MMORPG game with the combat mechanics some what similar to that of Diablo and other ARPG games. Lost Ark will offer the players to choose from 5 main class for their character creation, they are -


Warrior - Berserker, Paladin, Gunlancer

Martial Artist - Striker, Wardancer, Scrapper, Soulfist

Gunner - Gunslinger, Artillerist, Deadeye, Sharpshooter

Mage - Bard, Sorceress

Assassin - Shadowhunter, Deathblade


Lost Ark classes and guide

Players will need to select a main class in the beginning of the game from 5 classes. Then after reaching level 10 they have to choose their 'Destiny', which will be choosing a sub-class or advanced class from the main class which you chose in starting. Currently game offers a total of 15 advanced classes, keep in mind that the players cannot change the selection after confirming it. Lost Ark will offer the players to create 6 character on each account (can be increased by purchasing slots).


The main goal for the players in starting levels will be to gain experience through the main and side quest to reach the level 50 which will unlock the PVP modes and end game enemies. Like every other MMO RPG, players will need to grind to level up the character, weapons and other stuff. Crafting materials and items will also be an important part of game. Players can fight the bosses and dungeons together in a party or can also solo their adventure.


Comments


Latest Posts

bottom of page